Contact us

Contact us

Executive Vice President

Jacob Bruus

Ph. +46 (0)46 18 22 61

jacob.bruus@veolia.com

Sales Director

Göran Frohm 

Ph. +46 (0)40 42 95 47

goran.frohm@hydrotech.se

Deputy Sales Director Municipal

Philip Wassvik 

Ph: +46 (0)40 42 95 30 

philip.wassvik@hydrotech.se

Aquaculture Sales Manager

Mads Winkler 

Ph: +46 40 42 95 30 

mads.winkler@hydrotech.se

Aquaculture Sales Manager

Anders Nielsen

Ph: +46 40 42 95 49 

anders.nielsen@hydrotech.se

Global Industrial Sales Manager

Jonas Hagström 

Ph: +46 (0)40 42 95 30

jonas.hagstrom@hydrotech.se

Sales Engineer

Andreas Hellborg 

Ph: +46 (0)40 615 99 01 

andreas.hellborg@hydrotech.se

Sales Engineer

Teresa Petrovic

Ph: +46 40 615 99 09 

teresa.petrovic@hydrotech.se

Spare Parts

Anders Evander 

Ph: +46 40 429534 

anders.evander@hydrotech.se

Orders Coordinator / Aquaculture Sales Support

Camilla Andersson

Ph: +46 40 42 99 98

camilla.andersson@hydrotech.se