Contact us

Contact us

Executive Vice President

Jacob Bruus

Ph. +46 46 18 22 61

jacob.bruus@veolia.com

Sales Director

Göran Frohm 

Ph. +46 40 42 95 47

goran.frohm@hydrotech.se

Deputy Sales Director, Municipal Sales Manager

Philip Wassvik 

Ph: +46 40 42 95 30 

philip.wassvik@hydrotech.se

Industrial Sales Manager

William Blandford 

Ph: +46 722 34 70 87

william.blandford@veolia.com

Aquaculture Sales Manager

Mads Winkler 

Ph: +46 40 42 95 30 

mads.winkler@hydrotech.se

Aquaculture Sales Manager

Anders Nielsen

Ph: +46 40 42 99 96

anders.nielsen@hydrotech.se

After Market Sales Manager

Andreas Hellborg 

Ph: +46 (0)40 615 99 01 

andreas.hellborg@hydrotech.se

Regional Sales - France

Élodie Déjean

Ph: +46 46 18 21 50

elodie.dejean@anoxkaldnes.com

Regional Sales - Asia

Mathieu Le Noir

Ph: +65 6549 1586

mathieu.le_noir@veolia.com

Sales Engineer

Teresa Petrovic

Ph: +46 40 615 99 09 

teresa.petrovic@hydrotech.se

Sales Engineer

Peter Wiktorsson

Ph: +46 40 42 95 49

peter.wiktorsson@veolia.com

Spare Parts

Anders Evander 

Ph: +46 40 429534 

anders.evander@hydrotech.se

Orders Coordinator / Aquaculture Sales Support

Camilla Andersson

Ph: +46 40 42 99 98

camilla.andersson@hydrotech.se